Ruchi Infrastructure Limited

Regd. Office: 706, Tulsiani Chambers, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021 Email: ruchiinfrasecretarial@ruchiinfrastructure.com, Website: www.ruchiinfrastructure.com

Phone: 022-49712051 **CIN: L65990MH1984PLC033878**

NOTICE

[For transfer of equity shares of the Company to Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF)]

This Notice is given pursuant to the provisions of Rule 6(3)(a) of Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority (Accounting, Audit, Transfer and Refund) Rules, 2016 ("the Rules") as amended on date, which, inter alia, contain provisions for transfer of all shares, in respect of which dividend has not been paid or claimed by the shareholders for seven consecutive years or more, in the name of Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF).

Certain shareholders (details mentioned hereunder) of the Company are such who are entitled to dividend declared on the equity share capital of the Company for financial year 2013-14 and hold equity shares, in respect of which dividend has not been paid or claimed by the shareholders for seven consecutive years. Accordingly, respective equity shareholding of following shareholders in the Company is also liable to be transferred to IEPF along with the respective amount of unclaimed dividend for the financial year 2013-14:

Name of Shareholders	Demat ID/Folio No.
Norbert Fernandes	IN300214 / 12296004
Ranjana Agarwal	IN300214 / 12575740
Ajay Kumar Kedia	IN300214 / 16204311
Rinu Paul	IN300239 / 11463636
M Vijayan Marthandapanicker	IN300239 / 11526059
Venugopal M B	IN300239 / 12531287
Shivakumar R Hatti	IN300239 / 12697177
Abhilash Melethil	IN300239 / 13577985
Shripathi O	IN300239 / 30017150
Pranati Khan	IN300394 / 10945876
Saraswathi P	IN300394 / 16103334
Amit Dhanji Mepani	IN300450 / 14351260
Dev Ranjan Mishra	IN300476 / 41379042
Hari Ram Dengra	IN300513 / 10361004
Mayur Gupte	IN300513 / 12366193
Gangeshwar Maurya	IN300513 / 15157702
Mulpuru Karthikeya Pavankumar	IN300513 / 18605665
Sandeep Jain	IN300888 / 13615193
Rakesh C. Sutariya	IN300974 / 10689099
Nagani Bhanuben B	IN300974 / 11457190
Ankit Jayantilal Mehta	IN300982 / 10325046
Ganjarla Suhasini	IN301022 / 20869418
A L Krishnan	IN301135 / 26752183
Kusam Kaushal	IN301143 / 10502039
Usha A Mehta	IN301276 / 30255026
Darshan Padgilwar	IN301330 / 19947788

Hem Chandra	IN201557 / 20088282
Awanish Khanna	IN301557 / 20088383 IN301557 / 21698633
Rakesh Kumar	IN301653 / 10099492
Ketna Shah	IN301696 / 10006388
Nagarajan.N.R Anil Kumar Mishra	IN301696 / 10450187
	IN301696 / 10969246
Madhavi Kumari	IN301774 / 15601699
Sobhana Kumari P B	IN301895 / 10136253
Pradeep Kumar Jain	IN301983 / 10175186
Jeevan Singh Morya	IN301983 / 10336692
Vaijaynti Mala Jain	IN301983 / 10548250
T S Mohan Rao	IN302148 / 10197419
Abasaheb Namdeo Gore	IN302164 / 10399638
K Sateesan	IN302236 / 11064726
Jyoti Goyal	IN302269 / 13052751
Kartic Chandra Dey	IN302316 / 10135399
Palukuri Nageswar Rao	IN302324 / 10247716
S.Venkatachalam	IN302863 / 10016604
K I Vajjalad	IN303077 / 10199947
Santosh Verma	IN303116 / 10357237
Jagdish Bhai B Ratai	1201060001491804
Rajesh Nathmal Kabra	1201060002394696
Nidhi Sharma	1201060500237128
Prakash Gandhi	1201060500381130
Kan Mal Dugar	1201060600056443
Sadhana . Gangrade	1201090000698520
Gaurang Pravinchandra Shah	1201090002068691
Bhagyashree Mahesh Gadodia	1201130000539805
Tejashree Mahesh Gadodia	1201130000540920
Nitish Agrawal	1201330000321362
Prasun Kothari	1201700000199101
Raju Jayantilal Jain Huf	1201890000016378
Jayantilal Kapoorchand Jain	1201890000016382
Renu Sonwani	1201910101264829
Malika Khanna	1202300000700071
Sarjerao Anna Pawar	1202300000761397
Champa Sahdev Ghosh	1203030000057032
Pravinkumar Bachubhai Patel	1203320001345264
Dhiraj Jain	1203320001535380
Santhosh Kumar S	1203320006621019
Anandi Lal Patil	1203460000136751
Pratiksha Jain	1203460000270209
Dharmendra .	1203460000335730
Subash S	1203600000185289
Sakharam Bapurao Auti	1203840000774187
Anup Basak	1203840001483076
Saritha .	120404000037911
Savita Agarwal	1204180000048620
Bipin Chandra Chandola	1204190000170080
Dipin Chanara Chanaota	1207170000170000

Ritu Agrawal	1204330000009426
Vohra Sabbirbhai Kasambhai	1204440000012975
Poonam Rajesh Shah	1204890000011371
Sadanand Sudhir Phadnis	1205290000007641
Virendra Kuverji Patel	1205990000006861
P.S. Santhanakrishnan	00000028
Pradeep Koolwal	00000049

It may also be noted that several other equity shareholders (apart from those detailed above) are yet to claim their dividend declared by the Company for the financial years 2013-14 and 2014-15.

All shareholders (including those detailed above) who are yet to encash/claim their dividend are advised to immediately contact the Company/its Share Transfer Agents, M/s. Sarthak Global Ltd, 170/10, R.N.T. Marg, Film Colony, Indore – 452 001, e-mail: investors@sarthakglobal.com, Contact No.: 0731-2523545 and claim their dividend before 31st October, 2021.

If the Company does not receive any communication from the concerned shareholders by 31st October, 2021, it shall transfer the unclaimed dividend for the financial year 2013-14/corresponding shares to the IEPF by the due date as per the Rules. No claim shall lie against the Company in respect of unclaimed dividend amount and equity shares transferred to IEPF pursuant to the said Rules.

Shareholders may note that both the unclaimed dividend and corresponding shares transferred to the IEPF including all benefits accruing on such shares, if any, can be claimed back from the IEPF Authority after following the procedure prescribed in the Rules.

For Ruchi Infrastructure Limited

Date: 16th July, 2021

Place: Mumbai

Sd/
Company Secretary